Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffery Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeffery Wilson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leslie Payne

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agent is very knowledgeable and was helpful in reviewing our policies. We have utilized Jeffrey Wilson for many years."

Betty Boyd

July 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great staff and very helpful!"

Amy Hicks

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied and they are very helpful and has been very good to me and my family!"

Michelle Graham

August 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"They are a joke"

Jonathan Lucky

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Omadogs"

Barbara Townsend

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team... makes you feel like a part of the family"

Janis Baehr

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Transferred from Florida and have been welcomed warmly at Jeffrey Wilson’s agency ! Great staff , very helpful and sooo friendly !!❤️❤️"

Tamika Scarbrough

May 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"My agent is Tucker , Tucker helps me with questions and he also help me get discounts . Anytime I call he is always there to help . He is such an Awsome young man Thank You so much Tucker."

Jamie Thompson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great supportive staff. They are their when you need them the most."

Bonnie Purvis

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"i swapped my insurance over to Jeffery WIlson State Farm! higher coverage for less money each month! So happy with the customer service. They always go above and beyond to answer any questions!"

Nikki Atkinson

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very experienced, helpful and amazing customer service"

Eileen Moss

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service. They saved me a lot on my homeowners and auto insurance when I switched to them."

Timothy Boney

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company! Staci was very knowledgeable and ensured all my questions were answered. Highly recommended."

David Hillhouse

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency. Much more responsive than my last agency. Excellent costumer service. Saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance!"

James B.

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family was in need of auto insurance when we saw Maria at State Farm. Our prior insurance rep was only over the phone, and you would get someone different every time. We was able to meet with her in her office to go my family's insurance needs. She helped us get better coverage that was more tailored to our needs for the same price as the prior insurance we had for less coverage and a higher deductable. No other insurance agent in the past had ever taken the time to talk to us to really see what our needs were. We also was able to get a some life insurance for a very low cost. Thank you Maria!!"

MELISSA GROGAN

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great to deal with. Love all their discounts they offer."

kathy almand

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanda Almand is a wonderful, professional person. She helped me to secure My future with a final expense policy. I had no idea that I could get the policy until she explained the entire policy to me. I’m glad I was introduced to Jeffery Wilson’s office."

Tracy Reed

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maria is very helpful and knowledgeable. She found the perfect policy for our needs."

Margie Redditt

June 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"I have finally found someone that is trying to make a difference! Wanda is the best! Very polite and professional! I have had the same problem going on for about 6 months and no one would ever take care of the whole problem and follow up with it! Wanda has returned phone calls and answered when I called her! So I definitely will only ask for her!! I would give her a 5 but having to give office as a whole lesser!"

Imogene Landrum

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Wanda Almand was great she did everything to make sure I was pleased with my insurance policy . She was very helpful. Thank you Wanda"

Christina Ward

June 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Wanda is the rep you want, she will answer all your questions and she will go above and beyond to help! thank you Wanda"

Janis Shelton

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm coverage for many years. Today I need additional coverage and I was very pleased. Bonnie called right back after putting a quote together. She explained the coverage very thoroughly. Very friendly and helpful."

Kelly Trussell

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanda and Maria were so patient and kind even though I had a thousand questions! Thanks for taking care of my insurance needs!!"

michael powell

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"MARIA was very helpful in explaining the minimum liability requirements of Mississippi .She explained how it protects your assets and wages from seizure and litigation. But I did not realize that ever-rising medical costs and auto repair bills, the state-mandated minimum requirements of 25/50/25 may not be sufficient. She proved to me that I didn't have enough coverage and how it is a good idea to consider purchasing liability coverage with higher limits for the maximum protection."

Carla Gable

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every one is always courteous and helpful!"